A “First Entry” Kinda Thing.

So, i guess i can call this my “first blog post”.

What exactly should i put in a “first” post?

I wish i would have began this back when i was pregnant. Oh, who am i kidding? I was far too sick to ever imagine being able to keep up with a blog. Those were the most awful 36 weeks and 3 days of my life.

But, i’m here now. I was inspired by the many amazing mamas that i’ve met through, coincidentally, Twitter. I joined Twitter a long time ago, and only now am finding out how useful it really is. How you can get answers to questions within seconds. How you can meet other wonderful people from all over the world, and make friends through their “tweets”, and pictures, and how amazing it all is.

Follow me on Twitter, @MamaDaisiey 😉

I’ll leave this at that, for now. This was just my “welcome” entry, anyways. We’ll see where we go from here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

