My First InstaFriday!

My first InstaFriday post. One of my favorite bloggers, over at www.twinkietotmom.com, does InstaFridays every Friday, and i absolutely LOVE them! So, here’s my very first InstaFriday post! 🙂

My new "Bubba" mug, recommended to me on Twitter. It holds 34 oz, and i try to fill it atleast 2 or 3 times a day.

My garden! We're growing tomatoes, cucumbers, different kinds of squash, beans, eggplant, a few herbs, and other things.

He fell asleep on his playmat, during playtime. Of course i let him stay asleep right there!

My husband calls me a "milk hoarder". Hey, i'm proud of it!

So sleepy, as we hung out on our blanket at our 4th of July picnic by the lake.

Picnic basket, that hubby bought for me, for $6. Love it SO MUCH!

Ok, that’s it for my InstaFriday! If you don’t already, visit www.twinkietot.mom!

Life as we know it with two twinkies and a tot”life

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

