Before And After Pictures

 

I thought i’d post pictures to compare now to pre-pregnancy. So i made a quick little collage. The top left picture, was taken on my honeymoon. I was at a pretty good size, and while not my skinniest ever, my lowest weight since early college years. Top right, a few weeks after giving birth. Feeling ok at that point (probably around March or so, i gave birth the end of January). Bottom left, Mother’s Day. Feeling… not so great. And bottom right, 4th of July. I put on another 10 pounds or so, and am at my heaviest, ever.

Now that i’m doing the 30 Day Shred, i’m focusing on how i’m looking and feeling, and not on the number on the scale. I’m not going to get on the scale for atleast a couple of weeks, and then we’ll see where we stand after a few weeks of working out. Anyone else want to join me on the 30 Day Shred journey to losing the baby weight? (I hope the pictures are big enough. It was hard to find good “before” pictures, i don’t really like to be in front of the camera).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

