Bargain Hunting

[This guest post from Doris Dillon.]

 

Since I am a stay at home mom, I feel responsible for making sure that my house runs smoothly, and that we get the best deals possible on things we need. I know my husband doesn’t mind, but I still feel a little guilty that I am not bringing in any income anymore. I am diligent about checking the grocery store circulars for what is on sale, and I make sure to get all of our household goods at the best price possible. I clip coupons, and also go to different stores for different things. I shop online a lot, and buy most of our clothes and shoes at a deep discount too. Since I work hard at it, it has become easier and easier. One of my friends that knows I am a bargain hunter told me I should take a look at http://www.cabletelevision.net/ to see if I could get a better deal on our cable package. I had never thought about switching to satellite TV to save, but it looks like we will be able to save a bundle.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sponsored

Leave a Reply

